FRSA is extremely proud of our ODSL Randy Rawls Sportsmanship Award winners

The prestigious award is named after Randy Rawls, one of the leagues original founders and its first President.  The award honors the winner’s sense of fair play, something for which Randy was renowned as he sought to bring soccer opportunities to the youth of Northern Virginia. These teams have represented us well.

Spring 2017

U9B Monroe division Rox 08B Blue

U12B Division 1 Rox 05B Blue

Fall 2016

U12G Division 2 Rox 05G White

Spring 2016

U10B Division  Rox 05B Blue

U13G Division 1 Wolves

Fall 2015

U19B Division 1 FC Front Royal

Spring 2015

U9B Jefferson Division Rox 05B Blue

U16B Division 1 Rox 97B Blue

Fall 2014

U12B Division 1 Rox 02B Blue

U13G Division 1 Rox 01G Blue

Spring 2014

U14B Division 3 Rox 99B Blue

Spring 2013

U9B Abrams Division Rox 03B

U11B Division 2 Rox 01B

U9G Tango Division Rox 03G

U12G Division 4 Rox 00G

Fall 2012

U13B Division 4 Rox 99B

U18-19G Division 1 Wolves

Spring 2012

U10B Division 2 Rox 01B

Spring 2011

U9B Patton Division Rox 01B

Fall 2008

U16 Division G2 Wolves 91G

Fall 2006

U18-19B Division Wolves

Fall 2005

U17/18 Division 1 Wolves