Executive Board Members:

President   
Marc Houde
president@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-635-2966

Vice President  
Lissa Blakely
vicepresident@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-622-6064
540-692-0758 Cell (preferred)

Secretary 
Molly Johnson
secretary@frontroyalsoccer.com
(703)618-0453

Treasurer
Lisa Quinn
treasurer@frontroyalsoccer.com 
(540)270-6487

Registrar
Teri LeCompte
registrar@frontroyalsoccer.com 
(540)622-4476

Division Commissioners:


Soccer Shots
kkcommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
This email is forwarded directly to Soccer Shots. For FRSA specific questions please email president@frontroyalsoccer.com or registrar@frontroyalsoccer.com

U6
Carrie Coughenour
u6commissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com 
(724)433-2394

U7
Daisy Blakely
u7commissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
(540)671-3763

U8
Julie Cisler
u8commissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com 
(703)887-6367

U10Girls
Andrew Hibl
u10girlscommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
(540)692-9662

U10Boys
Chip Chenery
u10boyscommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com 
(540)635-3526

U12 Coed  
Nick Johnson 
u12boyscommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
(571)295-6425

U14 
Eileen Zehring
u14commissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
(540)974-5991

Senior 
Jim Blakely
seniorcommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
(540)671-3020

Travel Commissioner
 ODSL: Nick Crettier
travelcommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-635-6188

NCSL: Brett Hrbek
travelcommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-660-5732

Equipment Manager
Jeannie Tharpe
equipmentmanager@frontroyalsoccer.com
(540)671-3773

Referee Commissioner
David Fritts
refereecommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
(703)408-3070

Risk Management Coordinators

Andrea Zanelotti / Chris Gobie
riskmanagement@frontroyalsoccer.com
(540)409-6767

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Skip LeCompte
sponsorships@frontroyalsoccer.com
(540)622-4475